Optic Nerve Recordings
Cart 0
Guy Chadwick - Lazy, Soft & Slow LP

Guy Chadwick - Lazy, Soft & Slow LP





First time on vinyl for Guy Chadwicks solo album originally released in 1998 on Setanta. Produced by The Cocteau Twins Robin Guthrie 

Limited deluxe coloured vinyl reissue.Includes the 2 bonus tracks originally available on the Japanese CD release

House of Love frontman Guy Chadwicks debut is a gorgeous and seemingly effortless collection of breezy love songs.. Robin Guthries warm production serves these gentle songs wonderfully, and Guy's backing musicians complement him masterfully (Guthrie also played bass on eight songs). Lazy, Soft and Slow  should warm your soul for many Sunday mornings to come. This album is magic, and the title says everything about the music: it's Lazy, Soft & Slow.




Soft & Slow    
You've Really Got A Hold On Me
One Of These Days    
In Her Heart    
Song For Gala    
Mirrored In My Mind    
Wasted In Song    
Fall In Love With Me    
This Strength    
Crystal Love Song    
Close Your Eyes
Laughter & Honey

Share this Product

More from this collection