Optic Nerve Recordings
Cart 0
Pop Will Eat Itself – Now For A Feast CD

Pop Will Eat Itself – Now For A Feast CD


Pop Will Eat Itself – Now For A Feast

Label: Cherry Red – CDMRED502
Series: PWEI Remastered And Expanded Reissues – 1
Format: CD, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Expanded
Country: UK
Released: Aug 1, 2011

1 I'm Sniffin WIth You Hoo
2 Sick Little Girl
3 Mesmerised
4 There's A Psychopath In My Soup
5 Candydiosis
6 The Black Country Chainsaw Massacree
7 Monogamy
8 Oh Grebo I Think I Love You
9 Titanic Clown
10 B-B-B-Breakdown
11 Sweet Sweet Pie
12 The Devil Inside
13 Runaround
14 Love Missile F1-11
15 Orgone Accumulator
16 Everything That Rises
17 Like An Angel
Bonus Tracks
18 Dust Me Down (Wild And Wandering Demo)
19 Johnny Ray (Wild And Wandering Demo)
20 Apple Tree (Wild And Wandering Demo)
21 Summer Girl (Live At Birmingham Uni. 1986)
22 Inside You (Pre Beat Box Demo)
23 Picnic In The Sky (Pre Beat Box Demo)
24 Psychopath In My Soup (Early Version)
25 Everything That Rises (New Version)
26 Oh Grebo, I Think I Love You (New Version)
27 Bubbles
28 Ugly

Disc - VG+
Sleeve - VG+

Share this Product

More from this collection