Optic Nerve Recordings
Cart 0
Undertones ‎– Hypnotised LP

Undertones ‎– Hypnotised LP


The Undertones ‎– Hypnotised
Label:Sire ‎– SRK 6088
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:19 Apr 1980

A1 More Songs About Chocolate And Girls
A2 There Goes Norman
A3 Hypnotised
A4 See That Girl
A5 Whizz Kids
A6 Under The Boardwalk
A7 The Way Girls Talk
A8 Hard Luck
B1 My Perfect Cousin
B2 Boys Will Be Boys
B3 Tearproof
B4 Wednesday Week
B5 Nine Times Out Of Ten
B6 Girls That Don't Talk
B7 What's With Terry?

Comes with original inner (split).

Record: VG+
Sleeve: VG+

Share this Product

More from this collection